Select images and show print result according to it

need help , all images are separate , what i want : images should change by clicking yes or no button, after showing all images need to trigger texts according to the images user selected via clicking yes button , please help , i’m new to g dev

Hi,
Add these four images as different Animation of a single Sprite object: they will appear as Animation #0, #1, #2, and #3.
Example:

Read this until “Adding multiple animation”: Sprite object [GDevelop wiki].

Then, for your Yes and No button, they will be two different objects.
But firstly, please tell, what do you want to do with the Yes and No choice the player makes? What is example of result to be displayed?

yes means user selected that image and show text as result to it after showing every images
no means nothing to show at the end result
via clicking yes or no button to change images (not like timed switching )

Result like
showing text as results for selecting those images
“apple contains …etc” in text object if that image is selected only via yes button
if user selected more images then show all texts related to that image

Okay. I understand that if for example user presses Yes for image 1 and 2 (apple and strawberry) they might get something like “Apple and Strawberry is red.” in result text.
In programming that is Text Concatenation, this is a complex usage of it actually so I cannot explain it fully.

Are you familiar with Variables? In a simple example, we can use two string variables, called “Fruits” and “Features” - these both will be Scene Variable.
However, “Features” will be Structure Variable since I am not sure how to check if certain string is present in the variable, so that multiple same features would not be repeated.
Please study the variables wiki page, especially Structure which is not explained too well - you may need to research Structure variable from other programming language.