Project "Melted Fate" Announcement ⭐

Note: Picture is just to reveal the name and has nothing to do with the actual final logo/cover of the project, the logo/cover most likely will change in the near future. (Will be updated when the time comes for that)

Hey everyone, hope everyone is doing great and I hope the new year will bring joy to all of you :heart:

This new thread will be dedicated to my next project which will be called "Melted Fate"

This is my first time sharing this information with anyone on the internet, in the future more news will be available and social accounts related only to this project and so on but for now I’d like to talk to you a bit about this project and my future plans.

Back in September 2021:
I had a new idea for a game, I started working on it and I did great new things and so on…

But then in Late Nov 2021:
I dreamt about a new idea while sleeping, I woke up and I just couldn’t stop thinking about it, so I decided to cancel the old project I started back in September and focus more on the new idea as it’s very fresh and much much better.

December 2021:
I started searching the internet for ideas and meanings to get to the core of the new concept and start building the main idea behind the new project (This is the most difficult part)

Jan 2022:
After searching for at least 2 months now, I’m positive 100% this is what I want to create next, and I decided to call it “Melted Fate”

Right now I’ll answer some questions that some of you might be wondering about:

1- What is “Melted Fate”?
Can’t talk too much about the details atm but I can say that It’s an adventure set between worlds with big plot twists, weird world and characters, very deep story and very interesting concepts that you might have never seen done in a game before.

2- Is “Melted Fate” an open world 2D game?